I Give Creative Writing Advice!

hey y’all,

so this is a new post (haven’t posted in a while), and i wanted to kind of reach out and let you know that I’m giving creative writing advice.

What does that mean for you?

I review up to 1500 words of your writing for $10 and $5 additional for more content that you’d like me to review.

I studied creative writing at a creative writing academy in New York City and write for fun! I also used to run a writers’ advice blog.

I take payment through paypal so that it’s easier for everyone.

I also offer the chance to Skype or meet in person (in a cafe, library etc., in NYC) if you’d like to go over everything in person.

Anyway, if you’re interested, send me a message. 🙂

love,

Mina

Leave a Reply

